RNRG New Music Playlist: July 27, 2018 Edition

From Raffi to Zooropa to Ross From Friends…

Bonnie Tyler’s Faster Than the Speed of Night

Among the new releases featured in this mix include:

Raffi – Dog on the Floor

Boz Scaggs – Out of the Blues

Daniel Bachman – The Morning Star 

Deaf Wish – Lithium Zion

Ross From Friends – Family Portrait

U2 – Achtung Baby (Vinyl Reissue)

U2 – Zooropa (Vinyl Reissue)

Underworld and Iggy Pop – Teatime Dub Encounters

Willie Nile – Children of Paradise



 You May Also Like

Ron Hart

Ron Hart is the Editor-in-Chief of Rock and Roll Globe. Reach him on Twitter @MisterTribune.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *